Monday, January 18, 2021

Latest Posts

MUZZ drops new track ‘Somewhere Else’

UK drum and bass producer MUZZ is one of Monstercat’s most prolific signings. With three tracks already released since the end of May, MUZZ...

EPIZODE5: EPILOGUE REVEALS FIRST NAMES INCLUDING RICARDO VILLALOBOS, DUBFIRE, DEBORAH DE LUCA AND MANY MORE

Groundbreaking EPIZODE festival is set for an epic comeback to Vietnam’s blissful Phú Quốc island for its fifth edition, from December 29th 2020 to...

DIPLO REMIXES MATHAME’S ‘NEVER GIVE UP’

Following their latest single ‘Never Give Up’ which was awarded ‘The Essential New Tune’ accolade by BBC Radio 1’s Pete Tong, Italian brothers Mathame...

BLOND:ISH Remixes Sad Money & Kaskade ‘Come Away’ ft. Sabrina Claudio

BLOND:ISH · Sad Money & Kaskade ft. Sabrina Claudio - Come Away (BLOND:ISH Remix) Ever the chameleon and serial collaborator, Vivie-Ann Bakos AKA BLOND:ISH is...

Enhanced sessions 400, 12-hour broadcast

As you may have noticed, we’ve been edging closer to Enhanced sessions 400 over the past few weeks… Finally, we can reveal our plans for a 12 hour special broadcast on Monday May 15th – featuring talents from across Enhanced’s stable of artists from; Tritonal to Matt Fax, expect an unabashed aural celebration crossing the entire spectrum of Enhanced’s famed sound.

Enhanced sessions 400 schedule

Hour 1 – Matt Fax vs. Estiva
12pm – 1pm BST / 1 – 2pm CET / 4 – 5am PST / 6 – 7am CST

Hour 2 – Alex Klingle vs. Daun Giventi
1pm – 2pm BST / 2 – 3pm CET / 5 – 6am PST / 7 – 8am CST

Hour 3 – Marcus Santoro
2pm – 3pm BST / 3 – 4pm CET / 5 – 6am PST / 7 – 8am CST

Hour 4 – APEK
3pm – 4pm BST / 4 – 5pm CET / 6 – 7am PST / 8 – 9am CST

Hour 5 – Shanahan
4pm – 5pm BST / 5 – 6pm CET / 7 – 8am PST / 9 – 10am CST

Hour 6 – Mike Shiver
5pm – 6pm BST / 6 – 7pm CET / 8 – 9am PST / 10 – 11am CST

Hour 7 – BRKLYN
6pm – 7pm BST / 7 – 8pm CET / 9 – 10am PST / 11 – 12pm CST

Hour 8 – Disco Fries
7pm – 8pm BST / 8 – 9pm CET / 10 – 11am PST / 12 – 1pm CST

Hour 9 – Noah Neiman
8pm – 9pm BST / 9 – 10pm CET / 11 – 12pm PST / 1 – 2pm CST

Hour 10 – Ryos
9pm – 10pm BST / 10 – 11pm CET / 12 – 1pm PST / 2 – 3pm CST

Hour 11 – Cuebrick
10pm – 11pm BST / 11 – 12am CET / 1 – 2pm PST / 3 – 4pm CST

Hour 12 – Tritonal
11pm – 12am BST / 12 – 1am CET / 2 – 3pm PST / 4 – 5pm CST

Tune in via DI.fm/mainstage or at enhancedsessions.com and join the hashtag #ES400 to join the conversation.

Latest Posts

MUZZ drops new track ‘Somewhere Else’

UK drum and bass producer MUZZ is one of Monstercat’s most prolific signings. With three tracks already released since the end of May, MUZZ...

EPIZODE5: EPILOGUE REVEALS FIRST NAMES INCLUDING RICARDO VILLALOBOS, DUBFIRE, DEBORAH DE LUCA AND MANY MORE

Groundbreaking EPIZODE festival is set for an epic comeback to Vietnam’s blissful Phú Quốc island for its fifth edition, from December 29th 2020 to...

DIPLO REMIXES MATHAME’S ‘NEVER GIVE UP’

Following their latest single ‘Never Give Up’ which was awarded ‘The Essential New Tune’ accolade by BBC Radio 1’s Pete Tong, Italian brothers Mathame...

BLOND:ISH Remixes Sad Money & Kaskade ‘Come Away’ ft. Sabrina Claudio

BLOND:ISH · Sad Money & Kaskade ft. Sabrina Claudio - Come Away (BLOND:ISH Remix) Ever the chameleon and serial collaborator, Vivie-Ann Bakos AKA BLOND:ISH is...

Don't Miss

Tomorrowland Belgium 2017 | The Playah

Tomorrowland is without doubt the biggest and most important dance music festival on the planet. House, EDM, techno, drum & bass, hardstyle and every...

Tomorrowland Belgium 2017 | Mike Perry

Tomorrowland is without doubt the biggest and most important dance music festival on the planet. House, EDM, techno, drum & bass, hardstyle and every...

Tomorrowland Belgium 2017 | Undercatt

Tomorrowland is without doubt the biggest and most important dance music festival on the planet. House, EDM, techno, drum & bass, hardstyle and every...

Tomorrowland Belgium 2017 | Kollektiv Turmstrasse

Tomorrowland is without doubt the biggest and most important dance music festival on the planet. House, EDM, techno, drum & bass, hardstyle and every...

Tomorrowland Belgium 2017 | Dj Licious

Tomorrowland is without doubt the biggest and most important dance music festival on the planet. House, EDM, techno, drum & bass, hardstyle and every...

Stay in touch

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.